CONTACT US

Staff Directory

By Telephone

Box Office: 905.522.7529 or 1-800-465-7529
Hours*: Mon-Fri. 9am – 5pm; Sat. 10am – 1pm
*open until show time on all performance days

Administration: 905.522.7815
Hours: Mon-Fri. 9am – 5pm

By Fax

Box Office: 905.522.7865
Administration: 905.667.0107

By Mail or In-Person

Theatre Aquarius
190 King William Street
Hamilton, Ontario L8R 1A8

Administration

Lorna Zaremba

General Manager

lzaremba@theatreaquarius.org
905.522.7815 ext. 223

 

Derek Benjamins

Finance Officer

dbenjamins@theatreaquarius.org
905.522.7815 ext. 227

 

Maria Boric

Artistic Administrator

mboric@theatreaquarius.org
905.522.7815 ext. 226

 

Luke Brown

Artistic Associate

lbrown@theatreaquarius.org
905.522.7815 ext. 232

 

Christina Caskie

Payroll Clerk

ccaskie@theatreaquarius.org
905.522.7815 ext. 222

 

Kathleen Fric

Operations Assistant

kfric@theatreaquarius.org
905.522.7815 ext. 236

 

Danny Shuster

Marketing Coordinator - New Media & Design

dshuster@theatreaquarius.org

 

Gregg Taylor

Marketing & Development Director

gtaylor@theatreaquarius.org
905.522.7815 ext. 235

Lou Zamprogna

Performing Arts Programme Director

lzamprogna@theatreaquarius.org
905.522.7815 ext. 233

 

Box Office

Susan Horridge Nuzum

Box Office Manager

susan@theatreaquarius.org
905.522.7529 ext. 263

 

Carolyn Drost

Assistant Box Office Manager

cdrost@theatreaquarius.org
905.522.7529 ext. 238

 

Front Of House Team

foh@theatreaquarius.org
905.522.7815 ext. 253

 

Box Office Team

boxoffice@theatreaquarius.org
905.522.7529

 

Production

Luigi Borghesan

Production Manager

lborghesan@theatreaquarius.org
905.522.7815 ext. 229

 

Stage Management

stagemanagement@theatreaquarius.org
905.522.7815 ext. 231

 

 

Mark Carrerio

Head of Props Department

headofprops@theatreaquarius.org
905.522.7815 ext. 258

 

Anna-Maria Steger

Head of Audio

snd@theatreaquarius.org
905.522.7815 ext. 242

 

Mickey Wagg

Head of Lighting

lx@theatreaquarius.org
905.522.7815 ext. 241

 

Program, Artists, Dates and Prices Subject to Change.  All Sales Final.  No Refunds.